Mr. Tarantino, I Presume?!

Well…………….they have been at it again………………filmmaking.  SECRET AGENT HOTDOG PART II.  This installation falls more into the category of “shortfilm”, as it is longer but Good Till the Last Shot.  And the jury is out on the rating (PG??)………………… Tipper Gore would proooobllllllbably NOT be a FAN!!

It is, HOWEVER, shall we say………………………thoughtprovoking.   Upon viewing, it will conjur thoughts such as WHAT IN THE H**l WAS THIS WOMAN DOING WHEN THIS FILM WAS BEING MADE??  Uuhhhhh, I plead the fifth.  Because I don’t KNOW!!!  Probably thinking “isn’t it great that they are spending time together, outside, as brothers, being creative.

What I should have been thinking is what a complete waste of my time spending the past 12 years monitoring what they have been watching on t.v. or otherwise exposed to.  Because it clearly looks that instead of The Veggie Tale videos I thought they were watching, they must have been attending a Quentin Tarantino movie marathon.  Don’t get me started on all the hours spent in church and dollars on a “Good Christian Education.”

I surrender!  This could also add to that age old debate………………..Nature vs. Nurture.  Although we could argue both sides, as the Commander always said he was going to make them completely nuts and crazy so no other man would possibly have anything to do with me…………….JOB WELL DONE, HONEY!!

I am, however, working on that Johhny’s potty mouth.  As of this writing he is doing “chores.”  “You missed a spot, Johnny!!!!”  Don’t think it is going to work I think I just heard something like” **MN CHORES!!!

Oh well…………..what is the saying, Boys Will Be Boys?  Or my new saying………….“I’ll bet Quentin Tarantino’s Mom has a really nice CAR!!” 

FILM AWAY BOYS!!

2 Comments

Filed under Johnny P

2 responses to “Mr. Tarantino, I Presume?!

  1. The Original Amy

    where is part one to this show? We have requests here in Chgo.

Leave a Reply

